The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90840713 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my MBA in Marketing and BE in IT from MU. Presently, I am working as account manager in MNC.

I am a cheerful, determined person, blessed with a warm-hearted demeanour. A kindred spirit, I find happiness by helping in need. I am fun-loving and enjoy being in the company of friends and family. I always adapt myself as per the situation demands and prefer going with the present flow.

Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I love swimming and trekking. Spend my free time listening to music, playing badminton and watching movies.

We are a loving and closely held family with moderate values. My parents are retired from their Central government services. In siblings, I have a younger brother, Abhishek. We truly adore our pet dog, Nova.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to initiate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Country Music
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, Netherlands, Japan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.