The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
well to do, traditional and educated family from north kerala. we are moderately religious with a progressive outlook. My daughter a software professional employed in a new york based investment company. is hardworking and ambitious but in her leisure time enjoys the outdoors like travelling, trekking and hiking. She is also into reading and music. two sisters both of whom are in the medical line. elder sis is married and currently pursuing her higher studies (MD)in the US. younger sister yet to graduate. looking for a partner who is professionally qualified from a similar background with similar interests. he should be fluent in english, tall and athletic with a good sense of humour !!.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Turkey

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.