The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Kozhikode, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Masters from Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai (Madras) and am currently working with Malabar group as a manager Leasing ,In my family there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed in Indian Railway, have a sister Hindi Bed, who is married and younger brother working in Agility Logistics in kuwait. We are very Reputed Railway family from Calicut father and uncles working in Railway,grand father and others were Retired, As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic and Funny. In my free time i like Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating Out and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me,I will give complete support to my partner for higher studies or career in India or abroad.I believe both are equal.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kozhikode, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.