The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Malappuram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my younger sister Name Visible on Login. She did B.Tech Computer Science from Thejus Engineering College, Thrissur. She worked as an Software Developer in an IT firm in Kochi.
On Accept please contact mother
About our family, our father is a businessman and is working abroad. Mother is a homemaker. We are 4 children. I am the eldest, a Software professional and is married. Name Visible on Login is the second. She was born on tweny eigt janury nintin ninty three. Our home is in Changaramkulam, border town of thrissur and malappuram districts.
We are actively looking for suitable profiles from same community(Thiyya/Ezhava). If you find this profile suitable, please feel free to contact us. We are nuclear family with an upbringing with traditional values. Name Visible on Login's horoscope could match with dosha jathakam and sudha jatakam as stated by Astrologer.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Thandan, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.