The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
God has blessed with a great family, secure job, happy and peaceful life.

I am simple, kind hearted, family oriented, sincere, straightforward, honest, quiet, calm, introverted, well mannered, hard working and curious person. No previous relationship, average religious, non smoker, and teetotaller.

I like watching movies, working out, playing board/card games, improving career skills, dog, nature, trekking, adventures and travelling with people I love.

I am an Australian Citizen. Moved here with family 13 years ago. Before that I was grown up in a traditional christian joint family with my grandparents in a small village in Kerala. I have a very liberal, easy going, loving, praying family. Dad and mum retired due to health issues. Dad is from a traditional Marthomite family and mum is from a traditional Syrian Catholic family. I have an older and a younger brother. Older works in Canberra state goverment as a Senior Pharmaceutical Officer. Younger is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.