The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm working in a Central Govt. PSU from 2017 onward. I hail from Kannur (Kerala) and my parents are settled there itself. My father being served in the Army, so i do have quite an exposure outside Kerala at an early age itself, and I'm well versed with North India.
I entered into my job in 2017, and got my first posting in Delhi NCR. I would like to make it very clear, the job is transferable in nature and liable for all India transfer.
I'm here looking for potential prospects that are compatible with the aforesaid description.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Thiyya, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.