The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40217662 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nambiar
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I believe in balance in life. Loves travelling, reading, baking, dancing and cooking. Loves to salsa and all things dance. I am looking for someone who would support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for him. I live in Klang valley with my mum, brother, sister in law and 2 year old niece. All members of the family are professionals. My mum is semi retired and used to run a hospital. My brother is a senior manager with Ernst & Young. My sister in law is an international school teacher in a prominent international school in Malaysia. I currently work as an Analyst KYC for a reputable bank in Malaysia.

Do hit me up if my initial outlook strikes a cord and only if you're considerate, patient and understanding. Have connected with a few that has been completely impatient so please connect if you're the above or slightly in that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 44
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.