The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is my twin brother and he is currently working in Kuwait. There are five members in our family, Father,mother and yelder brother. And we belong to a middle class nuclear family with traditional values. His favorite pastime's includes listening to music, travelling, cooking and movies. He focusrd on his career and he need a loving and caring girl who could live with him in all the ups and downs of life. Send your message to anyone interested. Thank you for visiting his profile
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.