The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Lubbock, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, and I'd like to begin by saying that though it is tricky to encapsulate myself in a description that's as short as this one, Ill try my best to give you a fair idea about the kind of person I am.
Family and Educational Details:
I am presently pursuing my PhD in English Literature in Texas. My family has its roots in Kerala, however, both my parents and me have been brought up outside in various cities of India. I have been raised in Delhi, where I pursued my schooling, graduation and postgraduate studies -- M A and M. Phil in English literature from the University of Delhi. After that, I taught English literature as Assistant Professor (on Ad hoc basis) to undergrads in a Delhi University college for about six years. Since, I am presently based in the US, I am only interested in profiles of guys who are either based in US or have plans in the future of shifting to the US.

About Myself and Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Lubbock, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Research Assistant in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.