The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to rich and affluent family, having strong roots in Trivandrum .she has done her Graduation and Masters from Delhi, Fellowship from Ashoka University and now working in Jhepiego as Communication Associate.As an army officers daughter has spend her childhood in various cities of India and it has developed her into a progressive, smart and loving person having national outlook. She's a trained classical dancer and has performed in various venues including Khajuraho dance festival. Boys Having Masters Degree from Reputed College should only respond She.loves to travel and has visited many countries. Preferably Lawyers ,Doctors ,IT Professional. All her Uncles and Cousins are highly qualified and very well settled in different cities in India and Abroad.Preferably boy with masters degree
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Journalist in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambisan
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Kerala, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Thiruvananthapuram, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ernakulam
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.