The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99997942 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy
  • Thalassery, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.,It's me Subeesh...
My home town is Thalassery,
I am an accounts/finance professional
with a bachelor's degree currently working in MNCLogistics company Bahrain.
*I studied Degree in Parallel college.We are middle class family *
I'm very simple and normal person,.
I likes to keep things straight forward and open mind my life is highly important my family,
my life is my family..
Please read my profile very carefully.
Make sure my caste and professional if
you can accept drop me a mail and communicatedmore about me..,


we are 5 Person, Father, Mother ,Bro,Sis,I'm younger brother, My Brother is married, Doing Hotel management and Brother-in-law merchant navy.., We are normal person. ....Positive mind, Friendly, lovable, over caring....
Good support my family in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Kavuthiyya/Ezhavathy
Lives in Thalassery, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Thalassery, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.