The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99882340 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Mumbai, Currently working in the Health care industry after completing her Masters degree from the University of Texas. She is an easy going person. Her interests- swimming, dancing, adventure sports, traveling.

This profile is handled by both parents and Name Visible on Login herself
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.