The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99796597 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Variar
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and raised in Delhi till 2005 her paternal lineage is from a variar community and maternal lineage in from a Nair tharavad in Kunnamkulam, Thrissur. We are looking for a boy preferably from, nair, variar, ambalavasi menon communities preferably educated in Master's degree and employed in software services company and firms of similar nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Variar
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Thiruvananthapuram. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Mannadiar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Berlin, Hamburg... more
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Ernakulam, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.