The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99745440 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pillai
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am putting this profile on behalf of our only son. Name Visible on Login has completed his MS in Engineering from Melbourne and is currently employed as a Technical Analyst at a Software Company there itself. We are currently seeking a partner for him who is well qualified, well read, caring, hardworking and supportive in every journey.We are an upper middle-class family with liberal values. I am currently working as a regional Sales Manager in a private company and plan to retire very soon.My wife is a school teacher in a Government aided school. Since ours is a love marriage and my wife is a Christian, we are open to other religions as well. But yes,horoscope matching is mandatory.
Name Visible on Login is very matured, fun-loving, creative, hardworking and God fearing. Though a man of few words, he is known to have a charming personality and win people over. He is currently a Permanent Resident and has no plans to settle back in India at the moment. Career wise he is doing quite well and plans to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.