The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99706101 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pathanamthitta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The profile is created for my sister who is working as a Junior Resident doctor in a private hospital in Kerala.
Name Visible on Login did her schooling in Bahrain and is currently living with her parents who are settled in Kerala. Our parents lived and worked in Bahrain for close to 30 years. She has 2 older sisters who are married and settled in Bahrain and UK. She is a lively, genuine and down to earth person; who has been brought up in strong faith and she's looking for a partner with similar values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.