The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99656761 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Springfield, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a dual bachelor's degree in both Special Education and Elementary Education. I currently work as a teacher but when I'm not working, you can find me catching up on TV shows and watching new movies. I'm a sucker for a good rom-com but my favorites are sci-fi and fantasy flicks. I have 2 kittens. I love all animals and I can't wait to get a dog too! I may seem shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm very passionate and love spending time with the people I care about.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Springfield, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.