The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99418105 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Catholic
  • Wollongong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Completed primary and secondary education in Kerala and moved to Singapore for further studies. Did his bachelors in Biomedical engineering from Singapore Institute of Management. He attained Singapore PR in 2012 and worked in electronics industry till 2019 Feb. He moved to NSW, Australia for Masters in 2019 March.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya Catholic
Lives in Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Knanaya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.