The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mangaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a pathologist,completed her oncopathology fellowship recently and is working in a private medical College in mangalore. We are an upper middle class family settled in Mangalore, with our roots in Kannur, Kerala. Name Visible on Login is my youngest daughter. I was a Chief Accountant in Dubai for 35 years, now presently enjoying a peaceful retired life in Mangalore. My wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has 3 older siblings. Her eldest brother is Gastroenterologist in Romania, happily married with 2 children. Her 2nd brother is an Orthopedician, married and presently pursuing further studies in Singapore. Her third sibling - her only sister - is an Endodontist, presently working as an assistant professor in a Dental college. My daughter is a fun-loving, friendly young woman who places great emphasis on her friends, family and all her relationships. She is simple, calm, sincere and well-mannered. Her interests and hobbies include reading, listening to music and singing.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family lives in Dakshina Kannada, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.