The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98773804 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,VISWAKARMA
  • Woonsocket, RI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login. We are an upper middle class nuclear family having moderate look and knit relations in family relations.Am a retired Senior officer from Ministry of Defence,Jabalpur - MP & my wife is home maker.We have one daughter also elder to Name Visible on Login, married and settled in Palakkad. We belong to Alleppey basically,since my retirement we have migrated from Jabalpur to Kollam recently. We are looking for a fair graduate Hindu Viswakarma working bride having good family background from Kerala/Abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, VISWAKARMA
Lives in Woonsocket, RI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kollam. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Instrumentals
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.