The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98752756 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a God fearing, down to earth girl. I love to laugh and to spend time with family and friends. Currently living in Dallas,Tx. I always try to look at the positive things in life and try to treat others with respect and compassion. I have a very bubbly and goofy personality and love to laugh. I was born and raised in Denver, CO but value our traditions and culture. I do speak and understand Malayalam and hoping to find an individual that can do the same. I am a big fan of sports and also fitness. I also have a dog that loves to meet new people. If interested please feel free to reach out
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Virginia, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.