The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98729713 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,IPC
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
My name is Name Visible on Login another name( Stephen R David)was born and brought in Spiritual modern values in Goa.I am looking for a Partner who should be my good friend and hold my hands in ups and downs of both of our life till the end of life journey . She should love christ and Prayerful worrier of Jesus in all Situations. luck to all who search of your life partner...God bless you all.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, IPC
Lives in Hawalli, Hawalli, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Philippines, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Portugal... more
State Living in Florida, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, Washington... more
City Living in Delhi, Margao, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Panaji, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.