The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98514725 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I come from a close knit family, based in Dubai and Muscat, Oman - the latter being where I grew up and did my schooling. I am a Chemical Engineer, and have done my MBA from IIFT Delhi. I have worked with reputed Indian companies before settling in the Middle East.

My family comprises my parents and younger brother. I have been married before; amicably separated.

My parents are originally from Thrissur. Father is an engineer; he has held senior positions in India and abroad. He currently manages his own company.
Mother is a post graduate, and manages our home.
Younger brother is an engineer; currently in family business.

I am a homebody, my time is spent reading, baking, journalling - with bouts of working out, yoga and meditation. I'm spiritually inclined, and a vegetarian (having eggs occasionally). I prefer a partner with a profile, family background and personality more similar to mine than not.

P.S. This profile is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Oman
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.