The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98250510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Malappuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you are the kind of guy who push all the boundaries to be on that mountain top who sacrifices one working day to extent the trip to see the sunrise one more time. Who won't hesitate to drink from the stream in the woods. Who happily live in the woods than a bungalow with posh cars. Let's go for a dates I will hold your hands to see the sunsets and sunrise.


One more important thing I am a Malayali. If you are a nonmalayali, sorry bro not interested.

So probably you would have got the idea. Try to keep in touch if you think that you are on the right profile. Else all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother . I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Germany, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.