The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98205174 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He was born and bought up in Bahrain. He completed schooling in Bahrain, Bachelors in Bangalore and MBA in USA. He also worked in the US for two years before moving to India.


He worked with SAP in Bangalore as an IT Business Consultant, and then moved to Bahrain and worked as a Product Manager for Cloud and Analytics for an HP Enterprise Partner company till last year. He is fun and easy going, and loves to travel.


He is now in Toronto, Canada after receiving his PR recently and is working with a financial data services company as a Consultant.

We are originally from Kannur and have been living in Bahrain for the last 35 years. I am working with a private sector company as an Engineering Manager. We have two sons; elder son is working as an IT Director at Sunlife Financial and his wife is working as a Chemical Engineer, and are settled in Toronto. They are blessed with a baby daughter.

We are looking for a smart, caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Yoga, Nature, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Jazz, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Jazz, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.