The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98204693 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Moved to Canada in July 2018. Prior to that I was working in Bangalore. Currently Working with Amazon as Financial Analyst. I expect my partner to be modern, liberal, open, transparent and broad minded. Not looking forward for some one who is orthodox, conservative or traditional. Just an heads up I am not that religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 44
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.