The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97856247 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone,
Thank you for visiting my son's profile. We are looking for a suitable match for him. So a bit information about him.... he grew up in Delhi and moved to Ontario when he was 9 years old. He has a bachelors of mathematics and bachelors of business administration. He is chartered accountant for a major accounting firm. He is looking for a partner whom he can grow professionally and personally.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.