The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Dusseldorf, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login , 29 years, born brought up in Mumbai. She had done her B.Sc (IT) from St Xavier's ,Mumbai , MCA from Symbiosis, Pune and internship from Ritsumeikan University Japan. She worked as Data Scientist in a Fintech at Mumbai for 2 years. In 2019 she joined in trivago as Data Scientist at their head quarters Dusseldorf, Germany with a blue card permanent work visa . Recently she got Permanant Resident Visa and would like to settle in Germany..Her father is a Sr.Scientist in a Research Institute and mother was a class-1 Gazetted Officer working with GST and recently took voluntary retirement. We both are post graduates and belong to an aristocratic Name Visible on Login family from Ottapalam,Palakkad. We seeks suitable alliances from handsome, working Name Visible on Login boys from Germany or willing to relocate to Germany. Boys born and brought up in Maharashtra comfortable in speaking Hindi and Marathi preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Marathi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland
State Living in North Rhine-Westphalia
City Living in Dusseldorf, Koln, Munchengladbach
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.