The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just another person... I cant explain abt myself... Sometimes i feel I am a nice guy and some times the other way round. :P ... I prefer a calm air than being a party animal. You can find me trekking in some forests during my vacations... travels a lot..that too without any planning... not deeply religious..though i rarely miss a Sunday mass... sleeps a lot, reads a bit, movies once a while. Procrastination May be a negative... So negative to the extent that I procrastinated marriage as well :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Cochin, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.