The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97395373 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for showing interest in my sisters profile. Shes based in Bangalore India.
She has completed her bachelors degree from Josephs.Her hobbies include dancing , reading ,writing , Little of singing and badminton for leisure.
She loves learning languages.Always up for adventures as she enjoys exploring and travelling. Shes a huge movie buff watches anime manga and k drama and she has no barriers when it comes to movies and enjoys world cinema.
Our parents live in Dubai and I am her sister who is married & settled in Maryland, USA.
My sister is a warm and welcoming personality. Very generous & kind, Very approachable and social & everybodys favourite.
Shes got a mix of both dry and witty sense of humour. And she hopes that her partner can have the same & bounce off each others energy.!

And also looking for someone whos got a balanaced blend of both old school and modern values, who remains faithful and supportive of her career... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai, UAE. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.