The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97336602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in south FL but moved to Dallas, TX recently. Working as a Technology Architect for Oracle within the healthcare industry after obtaining my Masters of Science in Health Informatics degree.

Actively involved with the Mar Thoma church since I was 13 years old as a sound engineer, drummer and active youth member and continued my talents here in Dallas.

I am the eldest child in my family of 4, a younger sister (married) who is a C.R.N.A. My father works in business & mother as Registered Nurse.

We're looking for someone who has the same intentions of marriage. She must be God-fearing, family oriented and preferably with similar upbringings as me: born and brought up here in the USA, instilled with the Malayalee culture and values. Preferably looking for someone who is currently in Dallas-Fort Worth area or willing to move to Dallas, Texas.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.