The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97294470 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an intelligent, warm and fun loving person.She received her PhD in Neuroscience from the National University of Singapore in 2015, and has published six research papers in various journals of international repute. She is currently a postdoctoral researcher at one of the leading universities in the US that sets healthcare standards in patient care, research and education. She is working on a prestigious project that has been awarded a grant by the USAID. She has spent many years specialising in the Chinese ink painting technique, and is presently pursuing jazz piano studies at a top music conservatory.
Dad works as a Vice President in a reputed software company at Bangalore. He is an alumni of BITS, Pilani.He is a Tamilian Brahmin (Iyer) whose ancestors originally are from Trivandrum. Mom is a Malayali Nambiar whose ancestors originally are from Kannur.She gave up her professional career to become a home maker. Younger brother was working as an Assistant Manager at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Playing musical instruments, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.