The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97272464 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently in Mumbai. I am down to earth, extremely ambitious, an ambivert (extroverted - introvert) and an eternal optimist. I end up spending my free time with friends, traveling around or just staying home binge watching shows or soccer matches! I love my job, soccer and hiking.

I was born and brought up in Bombay and lived there till I completed my undergrad. I grew up in a large metropolitan city, in a liberal family and I am looking for someone with a similar background. I can understand Malayalam to a large extent and my broken Malayalam speaking skills can be considered mildly to very amusing! I came to the US around 7 years ago for grad school and stayed back for work.

I am looking to connect with someone similar to me i.e. pleasant with liberal values and who is ambitious! Wish you the best! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.