The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96971265 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am writing up this profile of my daughter as I know her.
She is a balanced person passionate about life.She strives to achieve her goals. Independent on thoughts and very amicable in character.
Name Visible on Login did her Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from UC Los Angeles and her Masters from USC in Los Angeles .
She is presently working in a start up firm in Bay area.She has a total of 3 year work experience.

Our family moved to US in the year 2000 and been here since then. Both our kids are US Citizens. My son completed Electrical Engineering from UCSD. We, parents, were employed in the Government service in India but on long leave.We are religious in belief and quite attached to Church.
Father is basically from Changnacherry and Mother is from Kanjiramattom (EKM Dist).
Please respond if you need to know anything in detail.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.