The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96846625 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for checking my profile.
Just a little bit about me:
I came to USA when I was a child. I am well oriented with my traditions and have also well-adapted to the American culture. I grew up in a Christian marthomite family but have been exposed to other Christian beliefs. I am a family oriented, out spoken person who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I love to make people laugh and enjoys life to the fullest. I am also a trained classical dancer and wholeheartedly enjoy music and dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.