The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96777545 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...

I am easy going ,calm composed guy. I am living in Ireland since 2.5 years. I work as a Register Nurse in Govt. Hospital in Dublin, Ireland. I have work permit and will be getting permanent resident in couple of months.
I am looking forward for a friendly life partner, who works in Ireland/UK
I am planning to stay abroad and with my visa status my wife, can work in Ireland as a Nurse
If you find my profile suitable, please do let me know so that we can chat or call to know each other better.
Thanks and Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.