The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96723277 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words
I was born and raised in Delhi where we were settled till I moved for my job. I am B.Tech from MEC, Kochi and MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur . Now work with a firm in Bangalore. My father passed away five years back and mother took VRS from Central Govt. She is based out of Ernakulam Dt. and father is from Manjeri, Malappuram Dt. I like watching documentaries and movies,reading whenever I can , travelling and working out. I also don't have two left feet when it comes to breaking it down :) .

We belong to the Name Visible on Login caste .


I am looking for someone who respects her own individuality rest of the things are bound to fall in place with two matured individuals. Would love to get to know someone who considers her education to have a purpose, intelligent, working ( It is good to have a healthy alternate social circle) and of course an ability and maturity to laugh at oneself. It goes without saying the same can be expected from me as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.