The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96621138 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of North India (CNI),Protestant
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up profile for my son. Name Visible on Login is smart, good looking ,adventurous, independent.Currently working in the USA Born and raised in Delhi and currently working in San Francisco after completing his Masters from the US. He is easy going , open minded and likes to travel. Name Visible on Login is baptised. Looking for a person who is educated, communicative, and is honest. We are residents of Delhi. Im a single mother( separated). Name Visible on Login is brought up with grandparents and cousin. If you are open minded with liberal views then do contact.

Name Visible on Login is looking for a partner either settled or working in the US or in Canada or from India willing to go to the US
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of North India (CNI), Protestant
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.