The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95982391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Mannarkkad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as Medical Coder in Calicut Kerala. Has some chronic allergic problems, so never looked for marriage before. Completed B.Pharm from Calicut Medical college. Went for M.Pharm there in merit seat, but was unable to complete due to health problems. Divorced women less than 31 years of age without liabilities also may be considered. Not strict religious. But have faith. Weight 85Kg. Height 180cm.

I have a 7 membered family and I am the 7th son. 2 brothers and 4 sisters and all are married. Elder brother is a business man and second brother is assistand professor in MES college , Both of their wives are Assistan college professors in the same college. 3 of my 4 sisters are house wives and 1 is a school teacher.

I am offering a happy and prosperous life with freedom of speech and expression. I am futuristic and loves science and history and have very good knowledge in this fields. I am very good with computer and likes working in this field, that is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Mannarkkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mannarkkad, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod, Kollam... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.