The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95803127 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • No Religion
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a nice guy...i think ;-)

I have varied interests. Have worked as an office manager, content writer, technical recruiter, teacher, etc. Currently I work freelance.
I am studying BA english/psychology..thru distance...as well as BSc General (ignou). I have done things a bit upside down having started working at 18, and now only serious about finishing a degree, which I don't regret.

I have worked as a content writer mainly and now doing freelance work. I am also interested in starting a business and NGO(perhaps in mental health field), as I am also a small time activist. My dad is planning to start an electronics servicing firm in future.

Looking for a life partner....should be a cool girl...no time for ego clashes or prejudices.
I want to have successful and happy life. Will probably combine my writing, family business and love for science and animals, along with NGO.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ernakulam, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community No Religion

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.