The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95771276 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed my Bachelors in Travel and Tourism from Bangalore. Currently, I am working with a private company as a Pastry Chef in the USA. My determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped me reach greater career heights.

I am someone who values simplicity and I am a good-natured, hard-working person who has a cordial presence and a warm welcome for all. My attitude towards life is optimistic and I believe in enjoying the little things that life has to offer. Even though my job can be demanding at times; I strike a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like watching movies and listening to music.

We are a close-knit family with a progressive outlook towards. My father retired from a reputed bank. My mother is a wonderful homemaker. My brother is working as a Ground Staff at the airport in Dubai.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.