The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95744432 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is born in Bahrain and brought up in United Arab Emirates. She has graduated as an Architect from Manipal University, Dubai and now works as an Architect in a multinational consultancy firm in Dubai. She is well mannered, cultured and very creative and is very close to family and friends. She also loves music, reading books and loves to travel.

Name Visible on Login's father is in the hospitality industry and is currently Global Finance Director at Kerzner International, Dubai, overseeing the Atlantis Resorts and One and Only Resorts worldwide. Name Visible on Login's mother is a dietician by profession, and worked as a teacher in Indian School Bahrain, and is currently self employed.
Maternal grandparents and mother's siblings are settled in Bangalore. Mother hails from Kumaranchaat house, Pallakad. Father's mother and siblings are in Pudiyankam, Pallakad. Father belongs to Pathyil house, Chitlanchery.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai, UAE. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.