The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95729889 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Abbotsford, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. Working as a Dentist in Canada since 2020. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, positive and responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.