The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95506490 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to a middle-class nuclear family with good values. My daughter is currently pursuing her Ph.D. from IIT Rpr with Senior Research Fellowship. She has done B.El.Ed, then M.A and M.Phil. in Linguistics from the University of Delhi. She is a kind-hearted, sincere, and God loving person. Traveling to off beat places, reading fiction novels, listening to music, trying out different cuisines, watching English sitcoms are some of the things that she likes. Looking for a best friend with she can enjoy all the moments of her life. Someone who is kind, caring, understanding, well-educated, down to earth, and loves having a conversation which could range anywhere between being intellectually stimulating to downright silly or both! He should have a good sense of humor and/or appreciate the wackiness in her. A progressive thinker, and a liberal and honest man who respects women and also treats them as equal. Her partner is someone who will help her in achieving her ambition in life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Arts
Arts / Design
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.