The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95439344 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Architect and Interior Designer by profession, living and working in UAE. Hoping to find a person in whom I can find my best friend and compatible partner. Details be discussed when connection is established. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Other
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 48
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.