The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95222608 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has an MTech in Computer Science. She is currently employed in private sector as a Software Engineer in Bangalore. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. People describe her as responsible, family oriented, supportive, courteous and good-natured.


We are a family of four. I am retired from private sector in Bangalore. My wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is an MTech post-graduate working as a Software Engineer in an IT firm in Bangalore. She completed her BE from The Oxford College of Engineering and MTech from Vemana Institute of Technology. My younger daughter is also working in an IT firm. Both of them are born in Thrissur and brought up in Bangalore. We own a house in our hometown Kodakara, Thrissur. We often visit our hometown. We are looking for a profile working in Bangalore and has a family background preferably in Thrissur.
Looking for profiles who have 1.5 Dosham.
Non matching stars are Thiruvathira,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
City Living in Thrissur, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.