The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95020631 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has a Ph.D. in Robotics and Autonomous vehicles from Michigan Technological University, USA. He is working in General Motors, Michigan as a Senior Engineer. He has worked for 2 years as a Junior Research Fellow at Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Mumbai, before moving to USA for his higher studies. Name Visible on Login is a simple, down to earth, family oriented, and caring person. We belong to a well to do Nair family with strong family values, living in Pune. We are looking for a suitable Nair girl studying, working or settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Football, Squash
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Football, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.