The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94854922 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Bethesda, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum. Thank you for visiting my profile!
I was born and raised in Kerala, India and I moved to US 3 years ago as part of my work. I'm a software engineer working in a company called The Education Advisory Board, Washington DC. I'm really ambitious and passionate about my career, wants to start a product company later. My father, who used to run small business in the middle east, now running retired life and my mom is a home maker. I'm the eldest of all my 3 siblings. I've two younger brothers and one sister, she is married and settled. My brothers completed their colleges and working in different fields. If you want to know more about me or my family, please message me. Thank you very much
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.