The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94695393 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm based out of Mumbai, with an MBA in finance and currently working in a top investment firm in Gurugram. I'm looking for a fun-loving and outgoing partner who values companionship.

Although after a busy work day I am a couch potato my weekend activities tell a whole different story. In addition to the usual house chores, I enjoy traveling and exploring different cuisines. I am an adventure seeker and admire good treks. I am also a certified Bharatanatyam and Mohiniattam dancer and would love to attend other dance form workshops. Someone who shares my interests in adventure, good food, and arts would be ideal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 240,000 to 360,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.