The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I wish to share a few words about my son. For a start, he is an affable boy with an observant attitude from a reputed Nair family. After completing his Bachelors in Civil Engineering from NIT Calicut in 2014, he proceeded to pursue his Masters in Transportation Engineering at TUM Asia in Singapore. During his Masters, he spent 2 years in Munich, Germany to complete his Internship and Master Thesis, followed by working as a Research Assistant. In 2017, he joined his Alma Mater as a Research Associate and Assistant Faculty Head. He is currently pursuing his PhD, while focusing on the day-to-day aspects of his full-time job. He is quite serious about his career, while making it a point to cater to family matters as well. In his spare time, he prefers to shroud himself with books and his computer. As for his parents, we spent all our lives in Bahrain where he and his brother completed their schooling before proceeding overseas for their higher education. While my roots lie in Punalur... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, French, German, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Riffa, Bahrain. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 250,000, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.