The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94416780 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is confident and has amazing planning skills. She believes in achieving perfection in everything she does. She is passionate about home designing and interior decoration. Her interests include handicrafts, cooking, dancing and singing.

She has completed her Bachelor of Dental Surgery from S.M.B.T. Dental College & Hospital. Currently, she is practising as a Dentist in Nashik.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kerala and settled in Nashik, Maharashtra. I, the father, am employed as a Manufacturing Head at a private firm. My wife is a Chief Matron working in the Indian Railways. Our son is pursuing his Engineering.

We are seeking a God-fearing life partner with a good sense of humour for Name Visible on Login. A thoughtful groom who understands the essence of marriage will be an ideal match.

Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music, Remixes, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.